Breeders - Mountain Battle (4AD/May 18th)

Breeders - Mountain Battle (4AD/May 18th)


May 18th. The Breeders' follow up to Title TK recorded off and on over several years and many locations with recording assistance from Steve Albini, Erika Larson, and Manny Nieto, The band experimented more with "unnatural adornments" like overdubs on this album which they've typically avoided on past albums. Free shipping available to St. John’s/Toronto for pickup only.


1. Overglazed

2. Bang On

3. Night Of Joy

4. We're Gonna Rise

5. German Studies

6. Spark

7. Istanbul

8. Walk It Off

9. Regalame Esta Noche

10. Here No More

11. No Way

12. It's The Love

13. Mountain Battles

Add To Cart