Mazzy Star - Among my Swan (180 g)3

Mazzy Star - Among my Swan (180 g)3


MAZZY STAR's third and final album, originally released in 1996, is a perfect finale to the band’s career, another fine work of hushed folk-rock and gentle psychedelia. The atmospheric guitar of David Roback and the hauntingly gorgeous vocals or Hope Sandoval are complimented here with help from William Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain among others. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

Mazzy Star Among My Swan Track Listing

1.   Disappear    
2.   Flowers in December    
3.   Rhymes of an Hour    
4.   Cry, Cry    
5.   Take Everything    
6.   Still Cold    
7.   All Your Sisters    
8.   I've Been Let Down    
9.   Roseblood    
10.  Happy    
11.  Umbilical    
12.  Look on Down from the Bridge 


Add To Cart