Mazzy Star - She Hangs Brightly (180 g)

Mazzy Star - She Hangs Brightly (180 g)


Mazzy Star, essentially the duo of David Roback (Rain Parade) and Hope Sandoval, formed in 1989 out of the ashes of Opal, Roback’s previous band with former Dream Syndicate member Kendra Smith. She Hangs Brightly, their debut album was originally released on Rough Trade in 1990. A dreamy, psychedelic affair every bit as good as their sophomore breakout LP. Reissued here on 180g vinyl. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

Mazzy Star She Hangs Brightly Track Listing

1.  Halah
2.  Blue Flower
3.  Ride It On
4.  She Hangs Brightly
5.  I'm Sailin'
6.  Give You My Lovin'
7.  Be My Angel
8.  Taste Of Blood
9.  Ghost Highway
10. Free
11. Before I Sleep  

Add To Cart