The Horrors - Primary Colours (2LP)

The Horrors - Primary Colours (2LP)


Primary Colours, the new album by The Horrors, was produced by Geoff Barrow (Portishead) and noted video director Chris Cunningham (Aphex Twin, Bjork). Their debut album Strange House was as controversial as it was celebrated and it landed the band on the coveted cover of NME in their native England. This is their first album for XL Recordings. Double Gatefold LP on heavy weight vinyl. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

The Horrors Primary Colours Track Listing

1. Mirror's Image (Ex Pat)
2. Three Decades
3. Who Can Say (Jimmy)
4. Do You Remember
5. New Ice Age
6. Scarlet Fields
7. I Only Think Of You (Lonely Coming Down)
8. I Can't Control Myself
9. Primary Colours
10. Sea Within A Sea 

Add To Cart