Best Coast - Fade Away

Best Coast - Fade Away


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 mini album from the Alt-Rock duo comprised of Bethany Cosentino and Bobb Bruno. Fade Away features seven tracks including two previously released for a Record Store Day single, "Fear of My Identity" and "Who Have I Become". The material was produced by Wally Gagel, who also produced their 2011 iTunes EP. Free shipping available to St. John's for pickup only.

1.    "This Lonely Morning"      2:42
2.    "I Wanna Know"      3:29
3.    "Who Have I Become?"      4:54
4.    "Fear of My Identity"      3:39
5.    "Fade Away"      4:19
6.    "Baby I'm Crying"      4:31
7.    "I Don't Know How"      3:35

Add To Cart

<iframe src="" width="300" height="380" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>