Mark Ronson - Uptown Special Second Life (2 LP)

Mark Ronson - Uptown Special Second Life (2 LP)


If you are going to own one pop song on vinyl from this century then in my opinion that song is Uptown Funk and this is a great record featuring some seriously awesome and addictive tracks. With guests like Stevie Wonder, Bruno Mars, Mystikal and much more. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

01. Uptown’s First Finale (feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt)
02. Summer Breaking (feat. Kevin Parker)
03. Feel Right (feat. Mystikal)
04. Uptown Funk! (feat. Bruno Mars)
05. I Can’t Lose (feat. Keyone Starr)
06. Daffodils (feat. Kevin Parker)
07. Crack In the Pearl (feat. Andrew Wyatt)
08. In Case of Fire (feat. Kevin Parker)
09. Leaving Los Feliz (feat. Jeff Bhasker)
10. Heavy & Rolling (feat. Andrew Wyatt)
11. Crack In The Pearl II (feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker)

Add To Cart

<iframe src="" width="300" height="380" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>