Michael Jackson - Thriller

Michael Jackson - Thriller


Arguably the biggest record of all time released in 1982. Thriller has sold at least 65 million copies worldwide. This is the 25th anniversary 2 LP version. Featuring tracks like "Thriller", "The Girl is Mine", "Billie Jean", "Beat it" and so much more. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

A1    Wanna Be Startin Something    6:02
A2    Baby Be Mine    4:20
A3    The Girl Is Mine    3:42
A4    Thriller    5:57
B1    Beat It    4:18
B2    Billie Jean    4:53
B3    Human Nature    4:05
B4    P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)    3:58
B5    The Lady In My Life    4:58
C1    Vincent Price Excerpt From "Thriller" - Voice-Over Session    0:24
C2    The Girl Is Mine 2008    3:11
C3    P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008    4:21
C4    Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008    4:14
D1    Beat It 2008    4:12
D2    Billie Jean 2008 (Kanye West Mix)    4:37
D3    For All Time    4:03

Add To Cart

<iframe src="https://open.spotify.com/embed/album/6JwMaTXGhIORvOXpOotryr" width="300" height="380" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>