Michael Jackson - Bad (available now)

Michael Jackson - Bad (available now)


New 2016 Legacy Vinyl reissue of Bad from Michael Jackson. Vinyl LP record in a gatefold sleeve. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pikcup only.

Track Listing
A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends

B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal

Add To Cart

<iframe src="https://open.spotify.com/embed/album/3Us57CjssWnHjTUIXBuIeH" width="300" height="380" frameborder="0" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>