M83 - Oblivion (soundtrack/back in print/2LP)

M83 - Oblivion (soundtrack/back in print/2LP)


June 11 street date. The OBLIVION Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features new music by Anthony Gonzalez of M83 and Joseph Trapanese (TRON, THE RAID). The score features a hybrid of the traditional M83 electronic sound combined with sweeping orchestral elements. The soundtrack has 16 score cues along with a brand new song by M83 featuring Norwegian singer-songwriter Susanne Sundfør, which is the end title for the film. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

1.  Jack’s Dream
2.  Waking Up
3.  Tech 49
4.  StarWaves
5.  Odyssey Rescue
6.  Earth 2077
7.  Losing Control
8.  Canyon Battle
9.  Radiation Zone 

1.  You Can’t Save Her
2.  Raven Rock
3.  I’m Sending You Away
4.  Ashes Of Our Fathers
5.  Temples Of Our Gods
6.  Fearful Odds
7.  Undimmed By Time, Unbound By Death
8.  Oblivion (feat. Susanne Sundfor)

Add To Cart