Various Artists - Ghostbusters 2016 Soundtrack (Aug 12th)

Various Artists - Ghostbusters 2016 Soundtrack (Aug 12th)


August 12th release.

Soundtrack For Sony Pictures' 2016 Reboot!

Featuring Music from Ellie King, G-Eazy, 5 Seconds of Summer, Pentatonix, Walk The Moon, Fall Out Boy, Missy Elliott, Wolf Alice & More!

RCA Records is set to release the Ghostbusters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) in July 2016 to accompany Sony Pictures' highly anticipated new feature film. The soundtrack features a host of new music, including Elle King's lead single "Good Girls," and G-Eazy feat. Jeremih's follow-up  "Saw it Coming," while additional artists to be featured include 5 Seconds of Summer, Pentatonix, Walk The Moon, Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott, and Wolf Alice among many more. And no Ghostbusters soundtrack would be complete without an appearance by Ray Parker Jr. of course. 

Ghostbusters makes its long-awaited return, rebooted with a cast of hilarious new characters. 30 years after the beloved original franchise took the world by storm, director Paul Feig brings his fresh take to the supernatural comedy, joined by some of the funniest actors working today – Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, and Chris Hemsworth. The film was produced by Ivan Reitman and Amy Pascal, and written by Katie Dippold and Feig, based on the 1984 film Ghostbusters, an Ivan Reitman film, written by Dan Aykroyd and Harold Ramis. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

1. Ghostbusters - Walk The Moon
2. Saw It Coming G-Eazy feat. Jeremih
3. Good Girls - Ellie King
4. Girls Talk Boys - 5 Seconds of Summer
5. Who - Zayn
6. Ghostbusters - Pentatonix
7. Ghostbusters - Wolf Alice
8. Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid) - Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott
9. Get Ghost - Mark Romon, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg
10. Party Up (Up In Here) - DMX
11. Rhythm of the Night    - DeBarge
12. American Woman - Muddy Magnolias
13. Want Some More - Beasts Of Mayhem
14. Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr.

Add To Cart