Rodgers and Hammerstein's Oklahoma (Capitol 75/Dec 15th)

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Oklahoma (Capitol 75/Dec 15th)


Dec 15th. 

Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue!

Oklahoma! is the original soundtrack album of the 1955 film Oklahoma!, an adaptation of the musical play of the same name by Rodgers and Hammerstein. The soundtrack charged No.1 on the Billboard Pop Album Chart in 1956.

Now reissued on vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records' 75th anniversary. Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only. 

• Vinyl LP

Side A:
1. Overture
2. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
3. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
4. Kansas City
5. I Cain't Say No
6. Many A New Day
Side B:
1. People Will Say We're In love
2. Poor Jud Is Dead
3. Out of My Dreams
4. The Farmer and The Cowman
5. All Er Nuthin'
6. Oklahoma

Add To Cart