Various - Beavis and Butthead Do America (Soundtrack/picturedisc/LTD)

Various - Beavis and Butthead Do America (Soundtrack/picturedisc/LTD)


This is a pre-order with an approximate delivery time of May 20th for those of you who always wanted Love Rollercoaster by RHCP on vinyl.

Original motion picture soundtrack to Beavis and Butt-Head's 2006 feature film debut Beavis And Butt-Head Do America. The hilarious animated road comedy is an adaptation of Mike Judge's classic MTV series Beavis and Butt-Head and its genre diverse soundtrack features a new theme from Isaac Hayes plus further anarchic fare from Red Hot Chili Peppers, White Zombie, Ozzy Osbourne, AC/DC, Butthole Surfers, Rancid, No Doubt and LL Cool J among others. Continuing with it soundtrack reissue initiative, UMe will be reissuing the Beavis And Butt-Head Do America soundtrack on limited edition picture disc vinyl for the first time! Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

1. Two Cool Guys (Theme from Beavis and Butt-Head Do America) - Isaac Hayes
2. Love Rollercoaster - Red Hot Chili Peppers
3. Ain't Nobody - LL Cool J
4. Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks and Cannibal Girls - White Zombie
5. I Wanna Riot - Rancid & Stubborn Allstars
6. Walk On Water - Ozzy Osbourne
7. Snakes - No Doubt
8. Pimp'n Ain't Ez - Madd Head
9. The Lord Is A Monkey - Butthole Surfers
10. White Trash - Southern Culture On the Skids
11. Gone Shootin' - AC/DC
12. Lesbian Seagull - Engelbert Humperdinck

Add To Cart