Various Artists - American Pie (Picture Disc)

Various Artists - American Pie (Picture Disc)


The soundtrack to the 1999 hit coming of age comedy American Pie is being offered on vinyl for the first time in a collector's picture disc LP edition famously adorned with the iconic image of what may be the movie's biggest star, an apple pie. Featuring material from Third Eye Blind, Tonic, Blink-182, Sugar Ray, Super TransAtlantic, Dishwalla, Shades Apart, Bachelor No. 1 and Goldfinger Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only..

American Pie - Music From The Motion Picture Track Listing:

1.  New Girl - Third Eye Blind
2.  You Wanted More - Tonic
3.  Mutt - Blink-182
4.  Glory - Sugar Ray
5.  Super Down - Super TransAtlantic
6.  Find Your Way Back Home - Dishwalla
7.  Good Morning Baby - Dan Wilson
8.  Stranger by The Day - Shades Apart
9.  Summertime - Bachelor No. 1
10. Vintage Queen - Goldfinger
11. Sway - Bic Runga
12. Wishen - The Loose Nuts
13. Man With the Hex - The Atomic Fireballs

Add To Cart