Various Artists - Breakfast Club Soundtrack

Various Artists - Breakfast Club Soundtrack


No other director captured adolescents coming of age quite like John Hughes. His 1985 hit film The Breakfast Club centers around five students with very different backgrounds, stuck in detention and discovering they are not so different. The movie has become an all-time classic, defined a generation and continues to be rediscovered and connect with new audiences to this day. The soundtrack also plays a vital part in the film and sets the mood throughout with songs such as Simple Minds' "Don't You (Forget About Me)" which topped the charts in 1985 and made them superstars, Wang Chung's "Fire In The Twilight" from the famous hallway scene, Academy Award-winning composer Keith Forsey's "I'm the Dude" (Instrumental) and Karla DeVito's infectious "We Are Not Alone." Free shipping available to St. John's/Toronto for pickup only.

The Breakfast Club - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track Listing:

1.  Simple Minds - Don't You (Forget About Me)    
2.  Elizabeth Daily - Waiting    
3.  Wang Chung - Fire In The Twilight    
4.  Keith Forsey - I'm The Dude    
5.  Jesse Johnson & Stephanie Spruill - Heart Too Hot To Hold    
6.  Gary Chang - Dream Montage    
7.  Karla DeVito - We Are Not Alone    
8.  Keith Forsey - The Reggae    
9.  Joyce Kennedy - Didn't I Tell You    
10. Keith Forsey - Love Theme

Add To Cart